You can choose the flavors in your box of chocolates.
Just let us know your preferences in the Notes to Seller at Checkout.
Ask us about dairyfree/vegan options.
We also have e-gift cards available on our online store.
Ingredient/Allergen Info about our Bonbons and Caramels:
*Our bonbons and caramels are gluten free (except for malted milk or beer reduction pieces)
*Most of our bonbons and caramels contain fresh, local dairy cream.
*We do not use soy, corn syrup or anything to artificially extend shelf life.
*Our products are made in a facility that handles tree nuts and peanuts.
If you have any other questions, just email or call us.
Thank you for your ongoing support!