Check out our NEW Cocoa Grilling Rub - on our online store now!
If you would like to choose the flavors in your box of chocolates,
just let us know your preferences in the Notes to Seller at Checkout.
Ask us about dairyfree/vegan options.
We also have e-gift cards available on our online store.
Ingredient/Allergen Info about our Bonbons and Caramels:
*Our bonbons and caramels are gluten free (except for malted milk or beer reduction pieces)
*Most of our bonbons and caramels contain fresh, local dairy cream.
*We do not use soy, corn syrup or anything to artificially extend shelf life.
*Our products are made in a facility that handles tree nuts and peanuts.
If you have any other questions, just email or call us.
Thank you for your ongoing support!