Zak's Chocolate News & Blog

A Field Guide to Vegan Dining in Greater Phoenix

Zak's offers lots of dairy free and vegan options. This article guides you to options for any time of day.

Author: Jim/Sunday, December 1, 2019/Categories: In the News



"These days, the Valley’s restaurant scene has gotten pretty good at embracing diners' dietary restrictions and decisions.

You can now be a vegan here, or indulge in a plant-based diet, and eat pretty well. 

Veganism, in short, means abstaining from animal food products.

Among the distinctions from vegetarianism are that vegans also skip additional products like eggs, dairy, and honey." 

"There are also many vegan options at Zak’s Chocolate.

Not only all of the single-origin dark chocolate bars, but vegan truffles and "milk" and white chocolate bars using coconut milk."


Click HERE to read the whole story.


Number of views (659)/Comments (0)

Copyright 2021 by ZAKs CHOCOLATE